键盘记录程序的Mac奖

键盘记录程序的Mac OS X截图

Aobo Keylogger Screenshots 显示
显示 走

以一个快速浏览查看
奥博键盘记录截图及如何运作

键盘记录程序适用于MacOS特点

Since 2005, Aobo键盘记录器为Mac, 已为特色的Mac唯一的键盘记录间谍应用程序,记录键击,密码,聊天记录,网站,截图,IP位置,偷偷通过电子邮件或FTP的所有活动提供给你。至于OS X的最佳的键盘记录,键盘记录奥博已使用100000的用户遍布世界各地,并帮助他们监测有人偷偷。

A Key Logger for Mac not only takes record of all the keystrokes inputted, but also logs various critical behaviors such as web visits, chats over imessage, skype and takes screenshots of what the monitored users do on the Macs. Modern parents care about how their children use computers, phones and iPad tablets. Aobo keylogger for Mac is recognized as the best parental monitoring solution for parental control on Mac OS X computers. Here are list of features for this key logger on MacOS.

  • 隐形间谍应用程序 在隐身运行
  • 捕获截图 采取截图
  • 社会间谍应用 社交活动
  • 键盘记录间谍 密码按键记录器
  • IM聊天间谍 即时消息
  • 网站间谍 网站访问
  • 聊天间谍 聊天记录类型化
  • 登录IP编辑部地址 追踪IP地址
  • 远程键盘记录程序的Mac 通过电子邮件获取/ FTP日志

下载键盘记录发现真相

MacOS的键盘记录软件是一种无形的工具,用来记录每个密码和键盘到隐藏日志文件不可见。记录的活动日志可以秘密地通过FTP或电子邮件发送,我们建议创建一个奉献邮件帐户从奥博键盘记录为Mac日志。击键记录器还记录所有访问过的网站的URL地址,采取互联网活动的记录。

键盘记录监控名称和活跃的应用程序的开放时间,并捕获用户使用键盘输入的所有文本。奥博键盘记录被广泛用作 完美的键盘记录程序的Mac 监视孩子,员工或其他人你的关心。难道你的孩子花费在互联网上的所有的一天,但你不知道他们在做什么?是你的员工玩游戏,泄露公司机密或实际工作吗?奥博键盘记录为Mac将帮助您保持对他们的眼睛,并找出真相!

Aobo Keylogger Testimonials

奥博键盘记录是为了记录上被安装在他们的Mac电脑中输入的每个按键。一些键盘记录器还可以自动记录正在运行的应用,以及日志发送到安装者没有用户的知识,创造一个 discreet 方法监视作业。

Aobo 键盘记录程序的Mac 是对苹果Mac电脑监测活动的专业软件。键盘记录已有10多年的历史,这是一个质量无形键盘记录器记录每个密码,并单独的按键输入,在iMessage讯息捕捉聊天两侧,Skype和记录访问过的网站,使所有的用户活动的截图。

Keylogger Mac Awards

Keylogger for Mac OS X Screenshots

Aobo Keylogger Screenshots Show
Show Go

Take a quick tour to view
Aobo Keylogger Screenshots and How it Works

Keylogger for MacOS Features

Since 2005, Aobo Keylogger for Mac, has been featured as the only keylogger spy app for Mac that logs keystrokes, Passwords, chats, websites, screenshots, IP locations and secretly delivers all the activities to you by email or FTP. As the best keylogger for OS X, Aobo keylogger has been used by 100000 users all over the world and help them to monitor someone secretly.

A Key Logger for Mac not only takes record of all the keystrokes inputted, but also logs various critical behaviors such as web visits, chats over imessage, skype and takes screenshots of what the monitored users do on the Macs. Modern parents care about how their children use computers, phones and iPad tablets. Aobo keylogger for Mac is recognized as the best parental monitoring solution for parental control on Mac OS X computers. Here are list of features for this key logger on MacOS.

  • Invisible Spy App Run in Stealth
  • Capture Screenshots Take Screenshots
  • Social Spy App Social Activities
  • Keylogger Spy Password Key Logger
  • IM Chat Spy Instant Messages
  • Websites Spy Websites Visited
  • Chats Spy Chat Logs Typed
  • Log IP Addresss Track IP Address
  • Remote Keylogger Mac Get Logs by Email/FTP

Download Keylogger to Discover the Truth

A MacOS keylogger is an invisible tool that records every password and keystroke to an hidden log file invisibly. The recorded activity logs can be sent secretly via ftp or email, we recommend creating a dedicate mail account for logs from Aobo Keylogger for Mac. Keystroke recorders also take record of Internet activity by logging the URL addresses of all visited websites.

Keyloggers monitor name and open time of the active applications, and capture all texts entered by users with a keyboard. Aobo Keylogger is widely used as the Perfect Keylogger for Mac to monitor kids, employees or someone you care. Do your kids spend all day on the Internet but you have no clue what they are doing? Are your employees playing games, leaking company secrets or actually working? Aobo Keylogger for Mac will help you keep an eye on them and Find out the Truth!

Need Help? Have Questions? Contact US

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

Aobo Keylogger Testimonials

Aobo Keylogger is designed to record each keystroke entered on the Macs on which they are installed. Some keyloggers also automatically log which Apps are running, and send logs to whoever installed it without the user's knowledge, which creating a discrete method for monitoring jobs.

Aobo Keylogger for Mac is a professional software for monitoring activities on Apple Mac computers. The keylogger has 10 years history and it's a quality keylogger invisibly records every password and single keystroke typed, captures both sides of chats in iMessages, Skype, records websites visited and makes screenshots of all user activities.