奧博的Mac鍵盤記錄的全部功能

Aobo Mac的鍵盤記錄 是Mac OS X的最好和最強大的監控軟件,允許Mac用戶監控所有在手機上,甚至當他們離開的活動。該 鍵盤記錄為Mac 提供了許多強大的功能,幫助您保護您的孩子,督導員工,並跟踪家裡的Mac的活動。安裝和設置後,奧博鍵盤記錄為Mac OS X將:

Comparison: Aobo Mac Keylogger Professional Edition and Easemon

對照 專業的 Easemon
檢測不到
間諜局部Mac用戶
支持網絡用戶
記錄鍵擊
以台式機的快照
檢索網絡歷史記錄
Skype的/ Adium的/ iChat中/目標
Log Composed Emails
Monitor Application use
Log typed Facebook messages
應用程序使用情況報告
零配置
登錄密碼
登錄私人瀏覽
本地日誌查看器
通過電子郵件發送日誌
上傳日誌,FTP
在webpanel查看日誌
遠程更新/卸載
遠程註銷
Remotely shut down the target Mac
警報和屏幕捕獲按關鍵字
在母語擊鍵
需要管理員密碼
兼容OS X 10.4〜10.12

如何奧博Mac的鍵盤記錄工作?

  1. 安裝簡便。 下載鍵盤記錄奧博為Mac之後,你可以採取簡單的步驟,您的Mac上安裝它。如果你想安裝鍵盤記錄奧博為Mac 標準或試用 版本,只需雙擊“ABK”。對於專業版,請只是按照自述-Pro.pdf指導安裝 自述-Pro.pdf在你下載的鍵盤記錄奧博臨包。

  2. 登錄無形。在完成奧博的Mac鍵盤記錄的安裝,您可以根據您的喜好進行配置。它的工作原理每次Mac的啟動時​​間,因此將監測發生的一切都在Mac上默默地和自動。

  3. 遠程查看。 所有記錄將被記錄和發送到電子郵件或上傳到你事先選擇FTP,這樣用戶就可以通過檢查鍵盤記錄奧博被連接到互聯網的任何計算機或移動電話上的Mac遠程記錄日誌。

奧博Mac的鍵盤記錄功能評論!

在完全隱形模式下工作

奧博Mac的鍵盤記錄程序無形的工作目標Mac上,為Mac用戶更好,更安全的監控。與秘密和監控檢測不到的,你不必擔心有人可能會發現它。它的每一個在Mac啟動時自動運行,並隱藏自身在運行Mac,這使得它很難找到,即使用戶是技術嫻熟的背景。

隱形監控更多詳細信息:

  • 自動運行每一個在Mac啟動時。
  • 隱藏本身MAC的背景。
  • 快捷鍵可自定義打開鍵盤記錄。
  • 監控和記錄一切無形。
  • 提供所有的日誌偷偷和自動。
  • 設置密碼保護鍵盤記錄。
隱形模式

捕捉所有的擊鍵類型化

奧博鍵盤記錄為Mac將節省鍵入的Mac鍵盤上的每一個按鍵。它不僅跟踪標準的字母數字按鍵外,還記錄了這是在隱藏模式下鍵入的字符,如星號***(僅限於專業版)。它是最強大的 按鍵記錄器為Ma​​c 幫助您記錄幾乎所有發生在目標設備上,如鍵入的用戶帳戶,搜索內容,即時消息類型等。

更多細節的鍵盤操作記錄:

  • 捕獲輸入Mac鍵盤上的按鍵。
  • 日誌隱藏字符和 密碼 (專業只)。
  • 記錄,其中該鍵擊被鍵入的應用程序的名稱。
  • 記錄誰類型詳細擊鍵的名稱。
  • 日誌的日期和時間顯然當擊鍵的。
記錄按鍵

記錄每一個輸入的密碼(專業只)

只要 奧博Mac的鍵盤記錄專業版 允許用戶記錄各類那些即使他們是隱藏在Mac上輸入密碼。由於密碼被要求在很多網站或應用的時下,它是誰想要知道什麼是用戶經常做網絡空間有這個人的本質 密碼記錄 安裝在目標的Mac。

密碼記錄的更多詳細信息:

  • 記錄所有不同類型的Mac上的密碼。
  • 記錄密碼,包括隱藏字符。
  • 登錄該密碼鍵入應用。
  • 登錄時密碼輸入的日期和時間。
  • 只有專業版記錄輸入的密碼。
登錄密碼

保留網站訪問歷史記錄

這是非常重要的,找出哪些網站,用戶通常在互聯網上訪問,如果你想知道是怎麼說的人的實際表現作為在線訪問網站是當人們使用計算機的最常見的活動之一。奧博的Mac鍵盤記錄將有助於你保持在Safari,Firefox和Chrome訪問的網站的所有URL列表。

網站記錄的更多詳細信息:

  • 記錄訪問的網站在Safari / Firefox的/谷歌瀏覽器。
  • 保持跟踪訪問網站的所有網址。
  • 記錄,即使它被刪除的網頁記錄。
  • 記錄捲筒紙來訪的日期和時間。
登錄網站

記錄IM聊天對話

網上聊天是網絡用戶,它已成為一個滋生地在線犯罪和危險的情況中如此受歡迎。隨著奧博Mac的鍵盤記錄,你會看到在即時消息通話雙方並找出用戶經常談論網上,誰他們通常為了防止有潛在危險的或令人擔憂的情況下聊天。

更多細節聊天消息記錄:

  • Skype的,MSN,AIM,iChat中和Adium記錄兩面聊天。
  • 在即時通訊和局域網的應用程序類型的日誌消息。
  • 記錄聊天發送者或接收者的名稱。
  • 記錄的消息被輸入時的日期和時間。
  • 通過記錄擊鍵輸入捕獲所有發送的消息。
登錄IM聊天

保持電子郵件內容的記錄

奧博鍵盤記錄為Mac使人們能夠監控和查看由Mac上的用戶發送的電子郵件的所有內容組成的的細節。它捕獲通過記錄擊鍵類型化的郵件內容。這是一個有用的幫手管理者監控,看看員工發送電子郵件到你的競爭對手洩露公司機密信息。

郵件內容記錄的方式詳細介紹:

  • 詳細的日誌在Mac上發送的電子郵件內容。
  • 記錄通過記錄擊鍵輸入內容。
  • 記錄時被發送的電子郵件中的日期和時間。
登錄電子郵件

記錄社交網絡活動

Social networks like Facebook or Twitter are so widely used by people all over the world. Many people wallow in posting and sharing whatever they want with friends on their social networking sites. Aobo Mac Keylogger allows you to keep track of all social networking sites the users visit, log all messages the users post, send or comments they make on Mac.

More Details of Social Network Activity Recording:

  • Records the user account typed on Facebook, Twitter and more.
  • Records all social networking sites visited on the Internet.
  • Logs all status messages post on social networking sites.
  • Keeps track of all comments the users leave on the sites.
  • Records date and time about social network activity.
登錄社交網絡

監控YouTube上的活動

YouTube is the most popular video-sharing website in the world, providing many different kinds of videos. It is flooded with negative or harmful information that your children are likely to be distracted or misbehave. With Aobo 鍵盤記錄程序的Mac, you can easily know what they are looking for and what kind of videos they frequently look at on YouTube.

More Details of YouTube Activity Recording:

  • Logs the YouTube account information as keystrokes.
  • Records the URLs of the videos watched on YouTube.
  • Records detailed time when the users visit the videos.
  • Logs the typed comment the users leave on the videos.
日誌的Youtube

就拿桌面定期快照

Aobo Mac Keylogger helps you take desktop snapshots at a time interval which you can select yourself in advance. This way, you can easily and quickly find out what the users are doing on their Macs in real-time by providing a visual image of the present activity on the screen. It can help many people be more aware if users are video chatting with people on Skype or other chat programs.

More Details of Capturing Screenshots:

  • Captures whole desktop screenshot at any interval.
  • Customizes the time interval of taking new snapshots.
  • Customizes screenshots quality by your preference.
  • Compresses the screenshots to save disk space.
  • Pauses capturing screenshots when the Mac is inactive.
  • Records the date and time of the taken screenshots.
採取截圖

磁道位置按IP地址

奧博Mac的鍵盤記錄程序通過記錄的IP地址信息,跟踪目標的Mac的位置,並通過電子郵件發送給您的信息。因此,你將有機會得到您的丟失/被盜的Mac回來了奧博鍵盤記錄。你可以找出它是通過跟踪您的Mac的IP地址,當您檢查通過鍵盤記錄自動發送的電子郵件。

IP地址跟踪的更多詳細信息:

  • 跟踪目標的Mac的公網IP地址。
  • 獲取您的電子郵件的IP地址信息。
跟踪IP

日誌發送到遠程電子郵件

奧博鍵盤記錄擁有的你為它設置的時間間隔自動發送監控信息的功能,使您能夠遠程訪問所有從您的電子郵件記錄日誌,當您需要。它是安全的所有日誌數據存儲在您的私人電子郵件帳戶。遠程查看日誌包括輸入擊鍵,網站訪問,桌面等等。

電子郵件發送的更多詳細信息:

  • 通過電子郵件定期接收記錄的日誌。
  • 檢查並閱讀日誌每當/隨時隨地接入互聯網。
  • 它是安全的私有數據存儲到您自己的電子郵件。
日誌發送到遠程電子郵件

日誌上傳到遠程FTP

除了通過電子郵件遠程發送日誌,奧博鍵盤記錄為Mac也可以讓所有的Mac用戶通過FTP提供的所有日誌。 FTP上傳,可以接收所有記錄的信息,包括在Mac上捕獲的屏幕截圖。有了截圖,可以更多地了解發生了什麼事您的Mac電腦。這裡獲取的FTP帳戶

FTP上傳的好處:

  • 接受Mac電腦上捕捉所有的屏幕截圖。
  • 檢查它可接入互聯網的任何設備日誌。
  • 監視多個設備 - 記錄可以從不同的設備被發送到一個FTP帳戶。
  • 不斷地檢查所有日誌(擊鍵,網站,密碼,聊天會話)。
  • 可以讓你在Finder或Windows資源管理器查看日誌。
  • 顯示在幻燈片模式截圖。
  • 檢查 如何使用FTP來接收/查看日誌
日誌上傳到遠程FTP

支持多用戶監控

有可能是你自己的Mac多個用戶帳戶,您想要的鍵盤記錄器與在同一時間的所有用戶帳戶工作。事實上,很容易對奧博鍵盤記錄來實現這一點。你需要做的唯一的事情就是點擊相應的按鈕。在此之後,它會自動自行同步你的設置。

多用戶監控的更多詳細信息:

  • 安裝它放在一個用戶帳戶來監控所有其他人。
  • 開始記錄用戶登錄每次。
  • 應用設置與點擊所有用戶帳戶。
  • 從Mac上你自己的帳號檢查別人的日誌。
多用戶

安裝和簡單地使用它

Download Aobo Keylogger installer and open it, you can immediately install it on the Mac and configure the keylogger to record keystrokes, websites, IM chats, screenshots and send back the logs to your email or FTP account. All of the settings can be simply operated by following the user guide of Aobo Keylogger.

More Details of Easy Installation and Usage:

  • Simply double clicks installation file to finish installing.
  • Runs and record everything done on Mac automatically.
  • Check all recorded logs remotely in your email/FTP.
使用方便

為更好的保護設置密碼

The password is required to enter Aobo Mac Keylogger, which provides better and safer protection for users. Setting a secret password for the keylogger in case someone breaks into the keylogger, you can effectively stop unauthorized access, settings change or removal of the keylogger for Mac.

More Details of Password Setting:

  • Sets password to prevent your keylogger from being invaded.
  • The password is required for anyone who tries to uninstall it.
密碼保護

在Mac上自動運行

Aobo Keylogger for Mac runs automatically every time the Mac starts up, and it will hide its icon in the background of the target Mac as well. This way, you don’t need to access the Mac computer to open the keylogger when you want to monitor what has happened on the Mac, since it is able to run automatically to log everything clearly.

More Details of Runing Automatically:

  • Runs automatically every time the Mac starts up.
  • Starts up automatically and invisibly without popup.
在Mac上自動運行
奧博的Mac鍵盤記錄的全部功能
額定 4.8 out of 5 通過 2041 customers.

Full Features of Aobo Mac Keylogger

Aobo Mac Keylogger is the best and most powerful monitoring software for Mac OS X that allows Mac users to monitor all the activities done even when they are away. The keylogger for Mac provides many powerful features to help you protect your children, supervise employees, and keep track of home Mac activity. After install and setup, Aobo Keylogger for Mac OS X will:

Comparison: Aobo Mac Keylogger Standard and Professional Edition

Comparison
Standard
Professional
Run in stealth
Record keystrokes
Retrieve web history
Log typed Facebook chats
Log instant messages
Take desktop snapshots
Send logs via email/FTP
Track IP address
Password protected
Customizable hotkey
Log typed passwords
National keystroke layout
Admin password required

How does Aobo Mac Keylogger Work?

  1. Install Simply. After downloading Aobo Keylogger for Mac, you can take simple steps to install it on your Mac. If you want to install Aobo Keylogger for Mac Standard or Trial version, just double click "Abk". For Professional edition, please simply install it following the guide in ReadMe-Pro.pdf in your downloaded Aobo Keylogger Pro package.

  2. Log Invisibly. After you finish the installation of Aobo Mac Keylogger, you can configure it according to your preference. It works every time the Mac starts, so it will monitor all things happening on Mac silently and automatically.

  3. View Remotely. All logs will be recorded and sent to the email or uploaded to the FTP you select in advance, so users can check logs recorded by Aobo Keylogger for Mac remotely on any computer or mobile phone which is connected to the Internet.

Aobo Mac Keylogger Features Review!

Work in Completely Invisible Mode

Stealth Mode

Aobo Mac Keylogger works invisibly on the target Mac to provide a better and safer monitoring for Mac users. With the secret and undetectable monitoring, you don’t need to worry that someone may find it. It runs automatically every time the Mac starts, and hides itself in the background of the running Mac, which make it very hard to find even though the users are tech-savvy.

More Details of Invisible Monitoring:

  • Run automatically every time the Mac starts.
  • Hide itself in the background of the Mac.
  • Customize hot key to open the keylogger.
  • Monitor and record everything invisibly.
  • Delivery all logs secretly and automatically.
  • Set password to protect the keylogger.

Capture all Keystrokes Typed

Log Keystrokes

Aobo Keylogger for Mac will save every single keystroke typed on the Mac keyboard. It not only keeps track of standard alphanumeric keystrokes, but also records the characters which are typed in hidden mode such as the asterisks *** ( Professional only). It is the most powerful keystroke logger for Mac that helps you record almost everything happening on the targeted devices such as the user account typed, searching content, instant message typed and more.

More Details About Keystroke Recording:

  • Capture keystrokes typed on Mac keyboard.
  • Log hidden characters and Passwords (Professional only).
  • Log the name of the application where the keystroke is typed.
  • Log the name of who types the keystrokes in detail.
  • Log the date and time clearly when the key is typed.

Log Every Password Entered (Professional Only)

Log Passwords

Only Aobo Mac Keylogger Professional edition allows users to record all kinds of passwords that are typed on the Mac even if they are hidden. Because passwords are required in many websites or applications nowadays, it is very essential for people who want to figure out what the users often do in the cyber space to have this password recorder installed on target Mac.

More Details of Password Recording:

  • Log all different kinds of passwords typed on Mac.
  • Record passwords including the hidden characters.
  • Log the application in which the password is typed.
  • Log the date and time when the password is typed.
  • Only Professional edition records typed passwords.

Keep Web Visit History

Log Websites

It is very important to make clear what websites the users usually visit on the Internet if you would like to know how he/she actually behaves online since the website visiting is one of the most common behaviors when people use the computer. Aobo Mac Keylogger will help you keep a list of all URLs of the websites visited in Safari, Firefox and Chrome.

More Details of Website Recording:

  • Record websites visited on Safari/Firefox/Google Chrome.
  • Keep track of all URLs of the visited websites.
  • Log web history even though it is deleted.
  • Record the date and time of the web visiting.

Record IM Chat Conversations

Log IM Chats

Chatting online is so popular among web users that it has become the breeding-ground for online crime and danger. With Aobo Mac Keylogger, you will know the both-sides instant messages and tell what the users often talk about online, and whom they usually chat with to foresee and prevent the impending bad situations.

More Details About Chat Message Logging:

  • Record both-side chats in Skype, MSN, AIM, iChat and Adium.
  • Log messages typed in instant messenger and LAN application.
  • Record the name of the chat sender or receiver.
  • Log the date and time when the messages are typed.
  • Capture all sent messages by logging typed keystrokes.

Keep a Record of Email Content

Log Emails

Aobo Keylogger for Mac enables people to monitor and view all detailed composed content in emails sent by the users on Mac. It captures typed email content by recording keystrokes. It is a useful helper for managers to monitor and tell if the employees reveal company confidential by sending emails to your competitor.

Mode Details of Email Content Logging:

  • Log detailed content of the email sent on the Mac.
  • Record the content by logging the typed keystrokes.
  • Log the date and time when the email is sent.

Record Social Network Activity

Log Social Network

Social networks like Facebook or Twitter are so widely used by people all over the world. Many people wallow in posting and sharing whatever they want with friends on their social networking sites. Aobo Mac Keylogger allows you to keep track of all social networking sites the users visit, log all messages the users post, send or comments they make on Mac.

More Details of Social Network Activity Recording:

  • Record the user account typed on Facebook, Twitter and more.
  • Record all social networking sites visited on the Internet.
  • Log all status messages post on social networking sites.
  • Keep track of all comments the users leave on the sites.
  • Record date and time about social network activity.

Monitor YouTube Activity

Log Youtube

YouTube is the most popular video-sharing website that provides many different kinds of videos for the people worldwide. So much bad information flooded it that your children are likely to be distracted to misbehave themselves in their lives. With Aobo Keylogger for Mac, you can easily know what they are seeking for, or what kind of videos they often view on YouTube.

More Details of YouTube Activity Recording:

  • Log the YouTube account information as keystrokes.
  • Record the URLs of the videos watched on YouTube.
  • Record detailed time when the users visit the videos.
  • Log the typed comment the users leave on the videos.

Take Desktop Snapshots Periodically

Take Screenshots

Aobo Mac Keylogger helps you take desktop snapshots at a time interval which can be selected by yourself in advance. In this way, you can easily and quickly figure out what the users are doing on Mac in real-time by providing a visual image of the present activity on the screen. It can help a lot of people know more clearly if the users are video chatting with people on Skype or other chat programs.

More Details of Capturing Screenshots:

  • Capture whole desktop screenshot at any interval.
  • Customize the time interval of taking new snapshots.
  • Customize screenshots quality by your preference.
  • Compress the screenshots to save disk space.
  • Pause capturing screenshots when the Mac is inactive.
  • Record the date and time of the taken screenshots.

Track Locations by IP Address

Track IP

Aobo Mac Keylogger tracks the location of the target Mac by recording the IP address information and sends you the information via Email. Therefore, you will have a chance to get back your lost/stolen Mac with Aobo Keylogger. You can know the position by tracking the IP address of your Mac when you check the email automatically sent by the keylogger.

More Details of IP Address Tracking:

  • Track the public IP address of the target Mac.
  • Get the IP address information in your email.

Send logs Remotely to Email

Send logs Remotely to Email

Aobo Keylogger possesses the function of automatically sending monitored information as the time interval you set up for it, so that you are able to remotely access all of the recorded logs from your email box whenever you need. It is safer to store all log data in your private email account. And the logs for remote viewing include keystrokes typed, websites visited, desktop and more.

More Details of Email Sending:

  • Receive the recorded logs periodically via email.
  • Check and read logs whenever/wherever Internet is available.
  • It is safer to store the private data to your own email.

Upload Logs Remotely to FTP

Upload Logs Remotely to FTP

Apart from sending logs remotely by Email, Aobo Keylogger for Mac also allows all Mac users to deliver all logs via FTP. FTP uploading enables you to receive all recorded information including the screenshots captured on Mac. With the screenshots, you can know more about what happened to your Mac computer.Get an FTP account here!

Benefits of FTP Uploading:

  • Receive all screenshots captured on Mac computer.
  • Check logs on any devices which is available with Internet access.
  • Monitor multiple devices – Logs can be sent from different devices to one FTP account.
  • Check all logs (keystrokes, websites, passwords, chat conversations) continuously.
  • Allow you to view logs in Finder or Windows Explorer.
  • Show screenshots in a slideshow mode.
  • Check how to use FTP to receive/view logs.

Support Multiple-User Monitoring

Multiple Users

There may be more than one user account on your own Mac, and you want the keylogger to work with all the user accounts at the same time. Actually, it is easy for Aobo Keylogger to achieve it. The only one operation you need to do is to click the corresponding button then it will automatically sync your settings by itself.

More Details of Multiple-user Monitoring:

  • Install it on one user account to monitor all the others.
  • Start recording every time the user logs in.
  • Apply the settings to all user accounts with one click.
  • Check others’ logs from your own account on Mac.

Install and Use It Simply

Easy to Use

Download Aobo Keylogger installer and open it, you can immediately install it on the Mac and configure the keylogger to record keystrokes, websites, IM chats, screenshots and send back the logs to your email or FTP account. All of the settings can be simply operated by following the user guide of Aobo Keylogger.

More Details of Easy Installation and Usage:

  • Simply double click installation file to finish installing.
  • Run and record everything done on Mac automatically.
  • Check all recorded logs remotely in your email/FTP.

Set Password for Better Protection

Password Protection

The password is required to enter Aobo Mac Keylogger, which provides better and safer protection for users. Setting a secret password for the keylogger in case that someone may break into the keylogger, you can effectively stop unauthorized access, settings change or removal of the keylogger for Mac.

More Details of Password Setting:

  • Set password to prevent your keylogger from being invaded.
  • The password is required for anyone who tries to uninstall it.

Automatically Run on Mac

Automatically Run on Mac

Aobo Keylogger for Mac works automatically every time the Mac starts up, and it will hide its icon in the background of the target Mac as well. By this way, you don’t need to access the Mac computer to open the keylogger when you want to monitor what happened on the Mac, since it is able to run automatically to log everything clearly.

More Details of Runing Automatically:

  • Run automatically every time the Mac starts up.
  • Start up automatically and invisibly without popup.
Full Features of Aobo Mac Keylogger is
rated 4.8 out of 5 by 2041 customers.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Categories: Keylogger for Mac

Products you might like