所有產品

Awosoft提供了廣泛用於員工監控和家長控制各種監控和安全產品。以下是產品的不同的平台,包括Mac OS X,Windows PC上,iOS版,Android版,其它智能手機等等。

奧博鍵盤記錄為Mac OS X

奧博鍵盤記錄為Mac OS X

奧博鍵盤記錄為Mac是可用於跟踪所有的事情發生在Mac計算機上看不見的Mac用戶,包括鍵盤和輸入密碼,網絡活動,聊天記錄,IP地址,截屏和遠程檢查,最好的和最專業的監控軟件。

兼容性:的Mac OS X 10.4及以上

Aobo Internet Filter for Mac

為Mac奧博色情過濾器

憑藉強大的攔截和監控功能,適用於Mac奧博互聯網過濾成為Mac用戶最流行的家長控制軟件。它不僅能夠阻止任何不需要的網站和應用程序簡單,而且無形之中,並自動記錄訪問過的網站的網址。

兼容性:的Mac OS X 10.4及以上 英特爾編譯

Aobo Filter for PC

Aobo Filter for PC

對於PC奧博過濾器是一件網頁過濾軟件,協助用戶以自動阻止色情網站內置的過濾技術。此外,通過關鍵字或網址,運行過濾不必要的應用程序,並記錄它阻止網站訪問的網站,有利於很多人很多。

兼容性:Windows 8中,7,Vista中,Windows XP 32位/ 64位

微型鍵盤記錄軟件適用於Windows

微型電腦間諜軟件

微型鍵盤記錄程序是一個全功能於一身的鍵盤記錄器的電腦,可以用來不僅保持所有的東西,如記錄鍵盤輸入,輸入密碼,瀏覽過的網頁,下載的文件,使用的應用程序記錄,但也可以通過過濾不當控制PC的使用網站和應用程序。

兼容性:Windows 7和以上

EaseMon員工監視器用於Mac

EaseMon員工監控軟件適用於Mac

EaseMon,最流行的員工監控軟件,通常用於辦公的Mac電腦監控。它旨在提供切實可行的解決方案,為管理者跟踪和管理員工的活動,如登錄電子郵件,即時消息,擊鍵,網站,應用程序使用等。

兼容性:的Mac OS X 10.7及以上

iKeyMonitor iPhone,iPad的鍵盤記錄

iKeyMonitor iPhone / iPad的間諜

iKeyMonitor,為的iPhone,iPad,iPad的,iPod Touch的鍵盤記錄最好的,強烈推薦iOS用戶。它提供了很多強大而實用的功能,如記錄短信,WhatsApp的消息,擊鍵,密碼,社交網絡,截圖,遠程日誌交付等等。

兼容性:越獄的iPhone,iPad,iPod的運行iOS 3.1.3及以上

iKeyMonitor的Android間諜軟件

Android的間諜軟件

iKeyMonitor的Android間諜軟件,為Android手機最專業的間諜應用程序,旨在幫助用戶記錄每一件事情發生在手機上,如電話,短信,GPS定位,網絡活動,觀看YouTube上的視頻,社交活動時,Gmail消息等等。

兼容性:Android設備2.3.x版本 - 4.x版

iLostFinder的iPhone,iPad防盜

微型電腦間諜軟件

iLostFinder是在iPhone,iPad,iPod的一個完全免費的防盜應用程序,旨在幫助iOS用戶識別並找出誰偷了或得到了iOS設備。這將需要誰壓在iOS設備上錯誤的通行碼的人的照片,並顯示一條警告消息,然後將照片發送給用戶。

兼容性:越獄的iPhone,iPad,iPod的運行iOS 4.0及以上

限制遊戲時間現在適用於iOS

微型電腦間諜軟件

作為負責任的父母,你必須要引導孩子合理使用自己的iOS設備。現在,限制遊戲時間現在適用於iOS,一個免費的應用程序,是精心設計的,以限制時間孩子多久可以在他們的iOS設備上花錢。當預設時間用完的設備將被自動鎖定。

兼容性:iPhone,iPad的,iPod的運行iOS 4.0及以上

Products

Awosoft provides various monitoring and security products which are widely used in employee monitoring and parental control. Here are the products for different platforms, including Mac OS X, Windows PC, iOS, Android, other smart phones and more.

Aobo Keylogger for Mac OS X

Aobo Keylogger for Mac OS X

Aobo Keylogger for Mac is the best and most professional monitoring software for Mac users that can be used to keep track of all things happened on Mac computers invisibly, including keystrokes and passwords typed, web activities, chat logs, IP address, screenshots and remote checking.

Compatibility: Mac OS X 10.9, 10.8, 10.7, 10.6, 10.5, 10.4 Intel/PowerPC

Aobo Internet Filter for Mac

Aobo Porn Filter for Mac

With powerful blocking and monitoring features, Aobo Internet Filter for Mac becomes the most popular parental control software for Mac users. It is able to not only block any unwanted websites and applications simply, but also record the URLs of the visited websites invisibly and automatically.

Compatibility: Mac OS X 10.9, 10.8, 10.7, 10.6, 10.5 Intel Build

Aobo Filter for PC

Aobo Filter for PC is a piece of web filtering software that assists users to block porn websites automatically with built-in filtering technology. Besides, it blocks websites via keywords or URLs, filter unwanted application from running, and records visited websites, which benefits many people a lot.

Compatibility: Windows 8, 7, Vista, XP 32/64bit

Micro Keylogger for Windows

Micro PC Spy Software

Micro Keylogger is an all-in-one keylogger for PC that can be used to not only keep records of all things such as record keystrokes, passwords typed, websites visited, files downloaded, apps used but also can control the PC usage by filtering improper websites and applications.

Compatibility: Windows 8, 7, Vista, XP 32/64bit

Imonitor Employee Activity Monitor

Imonitor Employee Activity Monitor

Imonitor Employee Activity Monitor, the most popular employee monitoring software, is often used for office computer monitoring. It aims to provide practical solutions for managers to track and restrict employees’ activities, like logging emails, instant messages, keystrokes, websites, apps used etc.

Compatibility: Windows 8, 7, Vista, XP, 2003, 2000 32bit

iKeyMonitor iPhone, iPad Keylogger

iKeyMonitor iPhone/iPad Spy

iKeyMonitor, best keylogger for iPhone, iPad, iPad, iPod Touch, is highly recommended for iOS users. It provides a lot of powerful and useful features, such as logging text messages, WhatsApp messages, keystrokes, passwords, social networks, screenshots, remote log delivery and more.

Compatibility: Jailbroken iPhone, iPad, iPod running iOS 3.1.3 and above

Mobile Spy

Mobile Spy , as the most professional spy app for mobile phones, aims to help users record everything happening on cell phones, such as calls, text messages, GPS location, web activities, videos watched on YouTube, social networking activities, Gmail messages and much more.

Compatibility: Android, BlackBerry, iOS, Windows Phone and Symbian

iLostFinder iPhone, iPad Anti-theft

Micro PC Spy Software

iLostFinder is a totally free anti-theft app for iPhone, iPad, iPod that aims to help iOS users identify and find out who stole or got the iOS devices. It will take a photo of the person who presses the wrong passcodes on the iOS devices and show a warning message, then send the photo to users.

Compatibility: Jailbroken iPhone, iPad, iPod running iOS 4.0 and above

Limit Game Time Now for iOS

Micro PC Spy Software

As responsible parents, you must want to guide your kids to use their iOS devices reasonably. Now Limit Game Time Now for iOS, a free app, is well-designed to limit the time how long your kids can spend on their iOS devices. The devices will be locked automatically when the preset time runs out.

Compatibility: iPhone, iPad, iPod running iOS 4.0 and above